Our Schools

The Blackbird Academy Trust comprises three primary schools, Orchard Meadow, Pegasus and Windale, in the Blackbird and Greater Leys estates situated to the East side of Oxford. These three vibrant primary schools all maintain their own characteristics and personality whilst benefiting from the combined leadership of the Blackbird Academy Trust.